School Board

Richfield Jt. School District No. 1 School Board 

School Board

Pictured above from left to right: 
Paul Propst, Christine VanDerGeest, Chad Gartzke, Dawn Sericati and Blair Rogacki

Click here for information on our Jt. Interim School Board members
and mission statement

The School Board of Richfield Joint School District No. 1 is comprised of five members, elected at large, from the district.

Board members are elected for three-year terms in a spring election. The school board meets on the third Monday of every month at 7:00 p.m. in the Library at Richfield Elementary School, 3117 Highway 167, Richfield, WI  53076.

All residents of the Richfield Joint School District No. 1 are encouraged to attend these regularly scheduled open meetings as well as the special meetings called by the school board.